Running is Good For Your Brain!

I thought I’d share my favorite running article of the week – it discusses yet another reason running is good for you: Running Boosts Brain Power (Runner’s World article)

20130613-094734.jpg
Note that it makes no claims against craziness – we already know we’re a little bit crazy! 😉

20130613-100017.jpg
If you’re like me, not running also makes you go a little crazy!

20130613-100715.jpg
Workouts this week so far:
Monday: Jillian Michaels workout DVD
Tuesday: 3 miles treadmill
Wednesday: 5 miles treadmill

It’s been a pretty busy week so far – I think we’ve found a place to live finally (pending final lease signing and whatnot) and just continuing to finish up stuff at work. I’m really looking forward to the weekend – Kale got us tickets to Catalina Island on Saturday which is another bucket list item. I’m so excited!!

Hope you’re having a good Thursday!

20130613-101936.jpg

Leave a Reply

